How to Manage ALL Your Internet Marketing?

Posted on Updated on


Many of my customers are struggling with the constant demands of social media – they’re “tweeting” in the toidy, they’re facebookin’ on the fly and wondering – “Is it All Worth It?”  I answer emphatically YES – if you know what you’re doing.

In my “Facebookin’ for Bucks” webinar,(yes, it’s coming back in the fall!)  I show how to put a page together, how to create content people WANT to know about and how the pay-per-click advertising works.  If you’re thinking people are interested in your latest coup on Farmville – think again.  However, if you have a product or service, remember the “what’s in it for me?” factor and you’ll win everytime.

However, I know how hard it is to keep up with all the social media that’s out there – that’s why I’ve devised the $99 Got Clicks Internet Marketing Package.  Each month, I’ll

  • Send a newsletter to your clients (your writing, of course.  If you want Got Clicks to write it, it’s extra)
  • Send 1 press release about your business
  • 3 updates on Twitter and Facebook weekly.
  • 1 monthly report on your business and the competition
  • Weekly management of your Adword campaign (Setup for Adwords and Analytics charged separately.)

Think about it – all of your online marketing managed for you for less than a hundred bucks!  Change your strategies on the fly with one simple email that will quickly be communicated to your clients, your friends, your circle of influence.

I’m only opening this up to 5 clients – 2 slots are already filled, so if you wanna get in on it, lemme know! Shoot me an email sarah@got-clicks.com and I’ll fill you in on the details.


How’s the Got Clicks Cafe, Sarah???

Got Clicks Cafe, vt internet cafe, internet marketing, affordable websites
We have primer! What a difference - Thanks, Larry E.

I tell you – I love Williamstown more and more everyday.  Larry E. is one of those guys full of vip and vinegar – always ready with a quick one-liner and I always break into a smile just watching him walk down Main Street.  He never brags about what he does for the town, so I’ll do it for him.

He weeds ALL the flower beds on Rt 14 – beds for the church, the stores, heck, even in front of the cafe.  When he saw I needed help, he offered to paint the outside of the cafe.  The money I pay him he’s using to improve the sidewalk for the kids going to school up the hill.  Isn’t that amazing??  He won’t take a dime for himself; he just loves the community and wants to “give back.”  When I asked him why he did it, he just smiled and said “because I live in service.”  Imagine what a great world we’d have if we all lived like Larry E. does… Thanks, Larry.  You made my day.



2 thoughts on “How to Manage ALL Your Internet Marketing?

    Sylvia Yowe said:
    June 24, 2010 at 9:25 am

    Glad to see you’re getting some assistance. Larry is a good man! Sad so many in the world are suspicious of those who give so freely. I say live in gratitude and pay it forward!!!

      Got Clicks? responded:
      June 24, 2010 at 10:58 am

      Oh yes, definitely live in gratitude. It can be hard to do sometimes, especially when things don’t go your way – I wasn’t “feeling the love” last night when I discovered half of my ceiling tiles got soaked in the rain for the cafe! But, in the scheme of things, if that’s the worst that happens, I’m a lucky lady!

Leave a Reply

