A Girl Named Tsu – A Social Media Platform that Pays You Back

Posted on


Got Clicks - Tell Me, Tell the WorldI know, I know – I groaned too when I heard there was yet another social media platform to play with.  I don’t know about you, but I don’t really have a problem with Facebook ads.  I DO have a problem with them owning all of my content.  I DO think the way they monetize by boosting your post is cumbersome.  I like how YouTube uses AdSense and rewards you for good content.  That’s how it should be done and happily, Tsu has taken this to a higher level.

I’m promoting my new program Tell Me – Tell the World where I teach you how to create your own lead capture devices to get more clients.  I was about to post about it on LinkedIn when Caleb Wright’s FANTASTIC review of Tsu hit my screen.  Do yourself a favor and read his whole blog, watch the videos, they’re worth your time.

Here’s a quick video showing you how to setup your Tsu.  Go ahead, sign up and follow me on Tsu.  Let’s see how much we can bank together.

Leave a Reply

